Phone: 850-385-0231

2027 Thomasville Rd. Ste. 101
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Read my Reviews

Menu

Testimonials


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rapport and Dr. Shiveler has superb s... — Joni S.   (Patient since 2007)

Excellent rapport and Dr. Shiveler has superb skill. It’s actually a pleasure to visit this office!


Sep 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist , Dr. Shiveler and her staff ... — Mary Y.   (Patient since 2013)

Love my Dentist , Dr. Shiveler and her staff are so caring and professional. And Thank you for Brooklyn you are an awesome hygienist.


Sep 16, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and check up with Dr. Shiveler  — Vonceil K.   (Patient since 2011)

Great cleaning and check up with Dr. Shiveler on my visit. Dr. Shiveler, staff and hygienist friendly. Office cleanliness is immaculate. Dr. Shiveler does a yearly check up to include mouth cancer screening which I appreciate tremendously. Thank you for taking care of your patients with the upmost pride and concern. See you in 6 months.


Sep 13, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar A very well run office. Pleasant professional ... — Robert H.   (Patient since 2018)

A very well run office. Pleasant professional staff. Good at managing appointment times.


Sep 6, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Quite Pleased — Rusty E.   (Patient since 2001)

I am thoroughly appreciative of the direction that the office has taken in the implementation of technological conveniences. I am still highly impressed with the personalized care and the genuine appreciation that is very evident from all of the staff for the clients that come into the office. It is that infectious positive environment that I hope to be able to emulate at my school. Thank you!


Aug 28, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service. Your attitudes... — Jason L.   (Patient since 2018)

Thank you for the great service. Your attitudes take the dread out of getting work done.


Aug 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Accountant — Delores H.   (Patient since 1980)

If you are looking for a genuine and caring dentist office, this is the place to be. Very caring and friendly staff from the dental hygienist to the front desk. Dr. Cooper and Buckenheimer could not have left their practice in better hands.


Aug 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff!! We’re able to work me in quick... — Sarah W.   (Patient since 2017)

Fabulous staff!! We’re able to work me in quickly!!


Aug 9, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar As usual, your service was great. Thank you! — Pat K.   (Patient since 2010)

As usual, your service was great. Thank you!


Aug 9, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE AND STAFF! — Nancy J.   (Patient since 1995)

Though I selected over 20 years below I came over from Dr. Cooper's practice. So far, I have been very pleased with the change-over. This visit, Tara was especially good at what she does and was very thorough. All of the staff are great and very personable.


Aug 9, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always a good visit. — John T.   (Patient since 1989)

Excellent staff. Always a good visit.


Jul 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler was lucky enough to follow in Dr.... — Sally A.   (Patient since 2007)

Dr. Shiveler was lucky enough to follow in Dr. M Cooper's shoes and office. He left her a great staff to which she has continued to keep and also bring in new wonderful people. I would encourage anyone to trust this office for their dental care. Keep up your high standards and great patient care !!!


Jul 16, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Raymond P.   (Patient since 2019)

The staff was very efficient and I spent almost no time waiting. It was my first time coming to Dr. Shiveler's office and they'll definitely be my primary dentists from here out. Erica (sp?) was great to talk with during the cleanings and such and helped to make the appointment fly by, she made genuine conversation instead of boring small talk and it was a pleasure! Would definitely recommend this office.


Jul 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Keeping our smiles bright!♡ — Leah J.   (Patient since 2016)

Usually my dental hygienist is Brooklyn:) Jay cleaned my teeth for me this time. These ladies are so kind and attentive! Thank you for taking such great care of me and my teeth! 😁 The administrative staff at the front were very busy, but kept things running smooth and with sweetness, thank you Dr.Shiveler and Staff!


Jun 24, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Service received  — Alisha M.   (Patient since 2009)

I had a routine cleaning done. She was a little rough at first and I asked her if she could be a little more gentle. I dont know if she was new or not because she seemed hesitant on what tools to use. However, she apologized and it was a speedy service.


Jun 23, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler is very professional and personabl... — Sarah B.   (Patient since 2019)

Dr. Shiveler is very professional and personable. Highly recommend this dental practice!


Jun 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar . — Virginia V.   (Patient since 1998)

Office well run, appointments on time, easy to make appointments and get information.


Jun 16, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service. The staff moved my appoint... — Michael M.   (Patient since 2018)

Outstanding Service. The staff moved my appointment to when I was there with my wife to save everyone time. Thanks


Jun 16, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here since I was a kid. This i... — Stephanie M.   (Patient since 1994)

I’ve been coming here since I was a kid. This is an awesome dental practice.


Jun 13, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise and professionalism ... — Margaret P L.   (Patient since 1998)

I appreciate the expertise and professionalism of the hygienist who cleaned my teeth


Jun 8, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shiveler has a superb staff and everyone is ... — Glenn P.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr Shiveler has a superb staff and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Shiveler herself is a highly skilled practitioner and you can feel confident she will provide the highest level of care.


May 23, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my last visit. ... — Robin C.   (Patient since 1998)

I had a great experience during my last visit. Dr. Shiveler and her team have been very helpful in accommodating my needs as a power wheelchair user. Thank you!


May 22, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness — Ira T.   (Patient since 2011)

Awesomeness , I got my Xrays completed and my teeth cleaned. The possibly best hygienest in the world, finished my cleaning and buffed them resulting in a smile that’s at least two shades brighter. The always amazing front desk staff hooked me up a couple of referrals and all this in less than an hour.


May 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar  — Travis A.   (Patient since 2018)

Every time I've had an appointment here at Dr. E. Shiveler's Office, the staff have always been very helpful, polite, professional and eager to assist you. They also have gotten me called to the back and gotten me in the chair for my dental work by my appointment time or a little earlier than my appointment time. I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I actually enjoy going to Dr. E. Shiveler's Office and would highly recommend anyone to join as a patient here.


May 9, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler is truly great dentist and staff a... — Fumiyo S.   (Patient since 1999)

Dr. Shiveler is truly great dentist and staff are also very nice!


May 4, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Good care — James G.   (Patient since 2019)

My experience was great, very attentive and seemed to genuinely care.


Apr 11, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia B.   (Patient since 1998)

My thanks to everyone! I was worked in on short notice. Each staff member was compassionate from the receptionist, to the assistant who took oral pictures, to Dr. Shiveler who spent time listening, problem-solving my issues and arranging a referral immediately. I am so appreciative.


Apr 3, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental practice — Anthony J.   (Patient since 2010)

I really appreciate the time Dr. Shiveler spends with me when I'm there. The hygienists are very professional and always pleasant. The reception and billing staff have always been wonderful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Shiveler.


Mar 22, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler is great.  — Courtney J.   (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Shiveler is great. She treats me like an adult and is very caring. I really like her staff also.


Mar 22, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Pam, enjoy seeing her every s... — Stacie C.   (Patient since 2012)

Very pleased with Pam, enjoy seeing her every six months


Mar 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar What a difference! Everyone in this office is s... — Anna K.   (Patient since 2019)

What a difference! Everyone in this office is so professional and helpful unlike other Dentist offices I have been to. I felt at ease and that I was getting treated appropriately.


Mar 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff. — Vickie W.   (Patient since 2019)

Wonderful friendly staff.


Mar 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Mostly great experience!  — Michael S.   (Patient since 2019)

Mostly great experience!


Mar 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Donna L.   (Patient since 2018)

My entire family.is extremely satisfied with the dental care Dr. Shiveler provides. I have recommended her to others looking for a dentist they can trust.


Mar 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised in my first visit. T... — Linda S.   (Patient since 2019)

I was pleasantly surprised in my first visit. The staff was both friendly and professional. Additionally the not having tv planted in the room where the hygienist checked my teeth was superb!


Mar 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Review of John Moerlins prostheses an — John M.   (Patient since 2017)

As always, I received 1st class, professional care. Brooklyn did a thorough and gentle cleaning of the dentures & implants.


Mar 14, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office! — Myra M.   (Patient since 2002)

Always enjoy coming to this office because of Dr. Shiveler and the staff.. They are an absolute JOY!


Mar 14, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional and I fel... — Connie C.   (Patient since 2019)

Everyone is friendly and professional and I felt comfortable in their care on my first visit. Very satisfied and happy.


Mar 14, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar  — C.J. S.   (Patient since 1992)

You can do no better in Tallahassee for dental care. Dr Shiveler, the hygienists, the assistants and the front office all provide exceptional care. They simply ROCK the dental world. I am grateful for all of them.


Mar 13, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler’s Office is really wonderful to vi... — Juliane N.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Shiveler’s Office is really wonderful to visit. Professional & welcoming. Jenn is a joy to visit with besides doing a awesome job on my teeth!


Mar 13, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Great place. All the staff is very nice. They a... — Shelise P.   (Patient since 2016)

Great place. All the staff is very nice. They answered all my questions.


Mar 10, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Staff is up to date and... — Patricia C.   (Patient since 2019)

Felt very comfortable. Staff is up to date and friendly.


Mar 5, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and staff are terrific!  — Suzanne H.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Shiveler and staff are terrific! Always there when I need emergency work. They have very gentle hands and a lovely bedside manner. When I have needed a referral, Dr. Shiveler refers me to 'the best of the best' for more specialized dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Shiveler and her assistants.


Mar 5, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist's office! — Beth L.   (Patient since 1999)

My appointments are always on time, I never have to wait. I love the remodeled offices - no more ducks, deer or fish (sorry Dr. Cooper). The hygienists and front office staff are great. Transitioning from Dr. Cooper to Dr. Shiveler was seamless. I've been going to this dental practice since 1977 and always recommend it to my friends who are looking for a new dentist.


Mar 5, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and Thorough — Bryan R.   (Patient since 2005)

Dr. Shiveler nad her staff are courteous, attentive and thorough. I recommend them highly.


Feb 26, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar The staffs very nice and professional! — Doretha L.   (Patient since 2019)

The staffs very nice and professional they made me feel sooooo comfortable that’s a A+ with me because I hate going to the dentist but I actually look forward to going back! 😊😍


Feb 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Implant Crown — Mark F.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Shiveler partnered with another dentist to provide outstanding service for the purpose of receiving a dental implant followed by a crown. I am very satisfied with the end result.


Feb 19, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Jason P.   (Patient since 2011)

Fantastic dental appointment experience.


Feb 18, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Pam always gives you an excellent thorough clea... — Kent W.   (Patient since 2014)

Pam always gives you an excellent thorough cleaning with minimal discomfort. There are no worries siting in her chair.


Feb 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are reliably profess... — Mary J.   (Patient since 1998)

Dr. Shiveler and her staff are reliably professional, competent and personable. I'm appreciative of their great attitudes and service.


Feb 14, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist ... Well this place is a p... — Charles J.   (Patient since 2016)

Going to the Dentist ... Well this place is a pleasure to go. Enough said.


Feb 13, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a warm, friendly environment.... — Katheryn M.   (Patient since 1998)

Excellent care in a warm, friendly environment.


Feb 10, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar I thought I lost Dr. Shiveler... — Angela D.   (Patient since 2019)

...I found YOU!!! I was very excited to have found you after your leaving from Dr. Bastien's Office. Happy and Proud to be one of your patients now. I enjoyed this survey as well! Gave me a chance to really just say THANK YOU!!


Feb 9, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar My experience in this office is always been gr... — Wilma Y.   (Patient since 2015)

My experience in this office is always been great! The staff is always very friendly and they make sure I leave their office with all my questions answered . They are very professional and nice. Doctor Erin is a wonderful person and I love talking to her. Thank you all for being so kind to me.


Feb 9, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind. I appreciate that. — Stanley F.   (Patient since 2016)

Staff is very kind. I appreciate that.


Feb 4, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — William S.   (Patient since 2002)

Great Service You have a great team that really cares


Feb 1, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Like the use of technology. Al... — Patrick W.   (Patient since 2009)

Great Dentist. Like the use of technology. Also, appreciate the support to get me to see Dr. Shiveler when I had a dental emergency.


Jan 17, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice friendly and courteous — Debbie B.   (Patient since 2014)

Staff was nice friendly and courteous


Jan 17, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and effectiv... — Douglas D.   (Patient since 2018)

Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and effective. Virtually no wait and the procedure went smoothly and quickly.


Jan 17, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler is very professional and diligent ... — William B.   (Patient since 1991)

Dr. Shiveler is very professional and diligent in the care for her patients.


Jan 17, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Pam was very nice and thorough. I "enjoyed" my... — Jean G.   (Patient since 1999)

Pam was very nice and thorough. I "enjoyed" my visit.


Jan 16, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I felt welcomed for my fir... — Stephanie H.   (Patient since 2019)

Very friendly staff! I felt welcomed for my first appointment. Dr. Shiveler was great as well, so I'll be sticking with her for a while!


Jan 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and feel knowledgab... — Justin D.   (Patient since 2019)

The staff are very friendly and feel knowledgable and competent. I feel comfortable in their care. So far, all I've had done here was a cleaning, but it was the best cleaning I've received.


Jan 15, 2019




StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Caring and Accommodating — Sean F.   (Patient since 2000)

Dr. Shiveler and staff are always pleasant, caring and accommodating. A patient for 20+ years, Dr. Shiveler brought an updated look to the offices matching their professionalism and friendly attitude. And, I appreciate their mode of communications to keep me informed of upcoming appointments and other reminders. They are top notch dental professionals!


Dec 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Prompt Service. Pat Gaver — Patrick G.   (Patient since 2015)

Great office! Prompt Service. Pat Gaver


Dec 14, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Opinions by avVery New Patient, Kimberley Baldwin — Kimberley B.   (Patient since 2018)

As I am new patient online services and am just beginning to use your portal and website - I feel I can not give much here, but I will safe things are user friendly so far and accurately fast too.


Dec 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and staff make me feel quite comfo... — Marc V.   (Patient since 1988)

Dr. Shiveler and staff make me feel quite comfortable as visiting the dentist can sometimes be an anxious experience. Very thorough and knowledgeable when explaining and doing procedures. Never thought going to the dentist could be painless. I was wrong. Thanks for all you do. Marc


Dec 6, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Professional carting and a pleasant environmen... — Felix B.   (Patient since 2015)

Professional carting and a pleasant environment. Nice people to go to. No hesitation to recommend them.


Dec 3, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Pam for making sure that I get out o... — Marcia S.   (Patient since 2017)

Thank you, Pam for making sure that I get out of my appointment in enough time to pick up my kids.


Nov 29, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Shiveler and staff! — Selina H.   (Patient since 2002)

I love Dr Shiveler and my Dental hygienist Erica. They are always prompt, attentive to my needs or questions, and provide a stress free cleaning!


Nov 29, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Brooklyn does a great cleaning, very gentle! Do... — Paula J.   (Patient since 2004)

Brooklyn does a great cleaning, very gentle! Donna and all the front desk are super friendly and make you feel at home.


Nov 28, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, and practical — Daniel B.   (Patient since 2017)

No complaints. I love that they use Google Calendar.


Nov 28, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Pam did a great job with the cleaning and inter... — Carolyn S.   (Patient since 1998)

Pam did a great job with the cleaning and interactions with Dr. Shiveler were also pleasant and informative. From office also very friendly and helpful.


Nov 21, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I'm wasn't scared — Dylan B.   (Patient since 2014)

I like my dentist. They are really nice and I got to get a toy from the treasure box.


Nov 20, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience!!! Erika is so cal... — Julie D.   (Patient since 2006)

As always a great experience!!! Erika is so calm and personable! Of course love Donna and everyone


Nov 16, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with teeth cleaning and exam. Unless p... — William H.   (Patient since 2018)

Pleased with teeth cleaning and exam. Unless problems occur in the meantime, I will see you next December. (Please call and remind me). Thanksabunch! Bill Helms


Nov 16, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar The office is very personable and professional.... — Denise F.   (Patient since 1998)

The office is very personable and professional. Pam, my hygienist is great and is always a pleasure to sit on her chair. Love the reminders. No way I can miss an appointment.


Nov 14, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in to your schedule so qu... — Robert B.   (Patient since 1998)

Thanks for fitting me in to your schedule so quickly.


Nov 9, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Kristen, is fantastic! Not only ... — James L.   (Patient since 2002)

My hygienist, Kristen, is fantastic! Not only does she do a professional job, she is very personable and treats me like a friend. I look forward to going to the dentist because I know that I will be welcomed and treated like a person.


Nov 8, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar You All Are The Best — Nancy F.   (Patient since 2018)

I cannot thank you all enough for the care and attention you gave me during my visit on Friday professionally, physically, fairly and emotionally. It was quite the rollercoaster ride for what was suppose to be a routine cap. Dr. Shiveler's abilities, honesty and empathy were well above normal and so appreciated.. She even personally called Dr. Walther (another quality person) to get me an appt. within 2 hrs. while I was still numbed up a bit when she found the tooth wasn't viable after taking out the large filling and working to try and save it. Wow. And Camille - what an angel. She cared for me and made me so comfortable with her words and actions during the whole visit. The receptionist was kind and helpful and guided me what to do. All gave me smiles when I encountered them. And I was just a visitor who was there because my dentist was ill and Dr. Shiveler was helping her out with her patients. Thank you. Impressive!!!!


Nov 5, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslei S.   (Patient since 2014)

Outstanding dental office with true professional service.


Nov 1, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar .... — Jaquelyn D.   (Patient since 2013)

and staff is very professional and very kind...i am glad Dr shiveler is my Dentists


Oct 31, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Jenn was excellent. Very caring & efficient. — Paulette B.   (Patient since 2017)

Jenn was excellent. Very caring & efficient.


Oct 20, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Great staff. — Alice W.   (Patient since 2017)

Wonderful service. Great staff.


Oct 17, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar As usual, friendly and professional. — Frank K.   (Patient since 2017)

As usual, friendly and professional.


Oct 10, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Nicest and most professional staff I regularly ... — Brian H.   (Patient since 2002)

Nicest and most professional staff I regularly come into contact with...


Oct 4, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Rockstar — David F.   (Patient since 2014)

Jennifer is a serious rockstar for your practice! She clearly knows what she is doing and appears to enjoy her work; I have every confidence in her. And as for the new guest waiting room, I love it. It is amazing what a few changes in the décor can do for a dental office. --David


Oct 2, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I am totally happy with Dr Shiveler. Would reco... — BarbaraH H.   (Patient since 2006)

I am totally happy with Dr Shiveler. Would recommend her to family and friends.


Sep 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Finally found my dentist. — Collin D.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Shivler did a great job and saved me a lot of money and problems. The office is a very professional and communicative.


Sep 17, 2018




StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff Puts me at Ease — Andrew W.   (Patient since 2005)

One of my favorite parts about coming, is the friendly and staff. Donna always takes the time to greet me by name and ask friendly, yet brief questions, it makes me feel comfortable and at ease. The other staff up front has been friendly, but seems more concerned about paperwork which can make the greetings feel forced. Erica is always fantastic and we have built a great rapport. It's not fun to hold your mouth open while someone is working in there, but Erica makes me feel comfortable allowing the entire process to flow smoothly.


Sep 13, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar my exam and cleaning were good. Ms. Sellers alw... — Elizabeth H.   (Patient since 1998)

my exam and cleaning were good. Ms. Sellers always does a great job.


Aug 31, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient practice... — Jana M.   (Patient since 2014)

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient practice. Dr. Shiveler is kind and helpful, as are all the hygenists I've seen. Donna at the front desk is especially friendly and accommodating. Happy to continue here and to recommend to anyone.


Aug 31, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Sarah J.   (Patient since 2017)

Lovely environment the staff are so friendly and great and there is no wait time !! Exceptional!!


Aug 29, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Timely and courteous remind... — Dennis K.   (Patient since 2005)

Excellent service. Timely and courteous reminder.


Aug 28, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist highly recommend her!! — Danial H.   (Patient since 2018)

Great Dentist highly recommend her!!


Aug 27, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received! — Lauren J.   (Patient since 2018)

I was very pleased with the service I received at my first appointment! Like many, I don't particularly enjoy dentist appointments and I have avoided going for far too long. Everyone was so nice and they completely put me at ease. I will tell all of my friends about my experience!


Aug 23, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!!! — Gilbert A.   (Patient since 2016)

Great dentist office! Very personable AND professional staff.


Aug 17, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention. I always feel welcome, and... — Francisco S.   (Patient since 2018)

Excellent attention. I always feel welcome, and all my questions have a complete and quick answer.


Aug 8, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in Tallahassee by far — James T.   (Patient since 2018)

I had forgotten how much better an experience your office offers. From the front desk staff all the way to my time in the chair, it was pleasant and flawless.


Aug 3, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Barbara P.   (Patient since 2018)

I was deeply impressed by Dr. Shiveler's professionalism, knowledge, candor and expertise. I have a very difficult dental situation and at last I have found a dentist who explained all my options. She also liaisoned with my oral surgeon while I was there! I have great confidence in her. Her staff is wonderful, cheerful and extremely competent. I would recommend this practice without reservation.


Aug 3, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Becky B.   (Patient since 1999)

Cracked a tooth iCalled the office. Was given an appt for the next morning. Skilled repair , compassionate care. Capped and ready to go


Jul 29, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shiveler and her staff is very professional ... — Antawn W.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr.Shiveler and her staff is very professional I would recommend anyone with dental needs to go see Dr.Shiveler.


Jul 27, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what this is asking for. I work in th — Lynda J.   (Patient since 1997)

I truly appreciate the care I'm receiving from Dr. shiveler. Yesterday she went over the Xrays and explained my need thoroughly. I also overheard her talking with someone in the next room and I was very impressed with her kindness. (I did not see number range for the rating So I would say excellent or 5 out of 5.


Jul 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are top notch in the... — Carol H.   (Patient since 1996)

Dr. Shiveler and her staff are top notch in their field of expertise. They are always available and most accommodating whenever a question about my teeth arises.


Jul 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated great at this dental... — Mary O.   (Patient since 2006)

I have always been treated great at this dental practice. The transition from Dr. Cooper to Dr. Shiveler was seamless. Very professional!!


Jul 19, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar The dental care and service is great!!!  — Rhonda L.   (Patient since 2017)

The dental care and service is great!!! I'm been recommending Dr. Shiveler's dentist office to everyone.


Jul 19, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Such a good feeling and bright smile - afterwards — Mary A L.   (Patient since 2016)

Essential to good health, and a bright smile, regular cleaning and checkup time is not a highly anticipated event twice a year, but the team at Dr. Shiveler makes it as pleasant and painless as possible with new technology and empathetic professionals.


Jul 19, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Professional setting with quality staff.  — William B.   (Patient since 2002)

Professional setting with quality staff.


Jul 17, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry! — Paul L.   (Patient since 2002)

It is a pleasure to go to the dentist here. The atmosphere is relaxing and friendly.


Jul 17, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar  I give this practice a 5 star's, If I could I... — Kizzie M.   (Patient since 1990)

I give this practice a 5 star's, If I could I will give this practice a 8 stars, because everything was awesome. From the officers staff, hygienist, and Doctor Shiveler. I can't not see that nothing should have to change.


Jul 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I Love how Dr Shiveler and all of her dental as... — William P.   (Patient since 2017)

I Love how Dr Shiveler and all of her dental assistants...including all receptionists go out of their way to make me feel welcomed during my dental visits! I really appreciate how thorough and diligent Dr Shiveler is, as well as her professionalism during patient care. I'm super happy and forever thankful that my friends the Wilson family recommended we give Dr Shiveler a try! Sincerely, Lane Piland


Jun 28, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience has been enhanced since ... — Michelle L.   (Patient since 2010)

The overall experience has been enhanced since Dr. Shiveler has come on board. Love the new look of the office and the "office supplies". I really did appreciate the hygienist explaining a procedure that she had just done on me. After many years of going to the dentist, that has never happened. Keep up the GREAT work!


Jun 28, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! I felt very confident in the qualit... — Teresa W.   (Patient since 2018)

Five stars! I felt very confident in the quality of care I received during this first visit for xrays, charting, cleaning, and exam. I loved the hygienist who put me right at ease! And Dr Shiveler was also very nice. I feel I am in very capable hands with her as I progress with dental treatment.


Jun 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. I am very impressed with you as my den... — Shirley P.   (Patient since 1998)

Thanks. I am very impressed with you as my dentist. Shirley poore90


Jun 19, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Joni S.   (Patient since 2007)

I am impressed with the professionalism and quality of care. Especially appreciative of the time that Dr. Shivler gives to her patients and to their concerns.


Jun 13, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with my visit — Shaundrecia L.   (Patient since 2018)

This was a first time visit with the office and I absolutely felt like I had been coming for years. The staff was excellent and very nice from the time I came until the time I left. The Doctor was even better with communication and making sure you knew exactly what was going on and what to do between visits to help. She was very nice and I will be referring your office for future dental needs to my family and friends. Thank you Mrs. Shiveler and staff.


Jun 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are professional, co... — Glenn P.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Shiveler and her staff are professional, courteous, and highly skilled. I recommend this practice to anyone in need of a top notch dental provider.


Jun 5, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very professional without ... — John W.   (Patient since 1981)

The entire staff are very professional without being pretentious. Extremely accommodating, informative, and knowledgeable in all phases of their services.


May 30, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Good job. I have a hard time going to any dent... — Kaye K.   (Patient since 2018)

Good job. I have a hard time going to any dentist, but your office was welcoming and kind. I was surprised I didn't get a goody bag upon leaving however. Especially since the hygienist said she had something special to gloss my teeth with.


May 25, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant — Lee Ann M.   (Patient since 2001)

Great experience. The entire staff is very professional, caring, friendly and on time with no extra waiting which is very important to me. I would not hesitate recommending this practice to anyone in need of a new dentist.


May 24, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Erin Shiveler!  — Jennifer F.   (Patient since 2017)

Absolutely love Dr. Erin Shiveler! I've had quite a few experiences with dentists working in my mouth since fairly early on so when I found Dr. Shiveler I had to stay with her no matter what. I even went so far as to find her new practice after she left her previous office. Worth paying out of pocket for as well while we were on crap dental coverage. Best bedside manner I've ever run across as well in Tallahassee! Worth the wait.


May 16, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience from check in to the enti... — Madelyn P.   (Patient since 2014)

Phenomenal experience from check in to the entire dental appointment!


May 15, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Denise P.   (Patient since 1992)

Came for a cleaning and received professional service. Answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.


May 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar The practice is always nice and professional. — Russell C.   (Patient since 2006)

The practice is always nice and professional.


May 11, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar  — Zachary F.   (Patient since 2004)

everyone on staff is great, long time patient of the previous practice. dr shiveler is great and will continue to be a patient for years to come


May 11, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar All involved in the care of your teeth are happ... — Liz D.   (Patient since 2012)

All involved in the care of your teeth are happy and the service great.


May 11, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a SMILE — Donald A.   (Patient since 2011)

Great service with a SMILE


May 11, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar First impression excellent. — Nick J.   (Patient since 1980)

First impression excellent.


May 3, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Kristin always on time. Offic... — Virginia V.   (Patient since 1998)

Appointment with Kristin always on time. Office bright and cheery; staff friendly.


May 2, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar A few staff members are like family and I hope ... — Tana O.   (Patient since 1981)

A few staff members are like family and I hope to add the others to that membership. All are very professional, friendly and most helpful.


Apr 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care you all are great! — Bill B.   (Patient since 1999)

Wonderful care you all are great!


Apr 18, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service - Erica is great! — Greg R.   (Patient since 2005)

Outstanding service - Erica is great!


Apr 15, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental hygenist, Eri... — Junko B.   (Patient since 2004)

I was very pleased with my dental hygenist, Erica. She is very cheerful, friendly, and very skillful.


Apr 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Dana S.   (Patient since 2018)

This appointment was for my daughter, so I am responding for her. She had a very good first visit, and was very pleased with her experience. She is a bright girl and very chatty, and your staff were all so kind and encouraging to her! You were very thorough and made sure to ask both of us if we had any questions or concerns - thank you for your time and attention!


Apr 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Hannah S.   (Patient since 2018)

My daughter is 7, so I am answering for her. She *loved* her first visit with your office. She is a very curious, energetic kid, and your staff were so kind, patient, and accommodating, engaging with her, answering all of her questions and making sure that she was comfortable. Thank you!


Apr 12, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar I have been with the actual practice with Dr. C... — Marcia L.   (Patient since 1999)

I have been with the actual practice with Dr. Cooper for 19 years and with Dr. Shiveler since Dr. Cooper retired. I am in awe of the new office renovation and I am very very pleased with the new staff and the updated procedures they offer their patients. Marcia Lipscomb.


Mar 25, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar A day at the dentist — Carol W.   (Patient since 1992)

Everyone is always pleasant and polite. My appointment was at 10:00 and was taken back at appro. 10:05 which is nothing unusual. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes maximum. I am made to feel comfortable and able to ask as many questions as I need to. Prices are reasonable. The best dental service in the area!


Mar 21, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Too many e-mails, texts, phone app't. reminders... — Mark D.   (Patient since 2004)

Too many e-mails, texts, phone app't. reminders. And I don't need a text & e-mail for my next app't when I was just there & made it. Just too much thank you very much. Erica has always been a wonderful hygenist. Friendly & does a great job. The look of the overall office is so much better.


Mar 8, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.   (Patient since 2017)

Very professional and prompt services; spent time responding to questions.


Mar 4, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as has been the norm...f... — Mark D.   (Patient since 1998)

Excellent patient care as has been the norm...friendly and caring staff...great experience...


Feb 28, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Chris B.   (Patient since 2018)

Had a great first visit. Was really surprised when the Dr told me some things about my teeth my past dentists have never mentioned.


Feb 23, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to attend this dental office — Ebony K.   (Patient since 2018)

Very happy to attend this dental office. Everyone is very kind, careing and attentive. the dentist explains everything, even with needing some dental work they do not make you feel bad or judged about it.


Feb 20, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional setting.  — John T.   (Patient since 1989)

Very friendly and professional setting.


Feb 13, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jared R.   (Patient since 2011)

It’s always great going to Dr. Shiveler’s office. I rarely wait more than 10 minutes.


Feb 13, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working with us to get us all in ... — Wren F.   (Patient since 2005)

Thank you for working with us to get us all in at the same time. It's been so nice coming in to smiling and friendly faces, look forward to our next visit. P.S. The kids both brushed AND flossed last night. :)


Feb 8, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar  — Winfield F.   (Patient since 2005)

Your responsiveness, as usual!, to reschedule is very much appreciated as is the attentiveness of everyone in the office during our visits.


Feb 2, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Very nice customer service and they make you fe... — Shelise P.   (Patient since 2016)

Very nice customer service and they make you feel welcome


Feb 1, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Sensitive to my needs — Stanley F.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone has been very attentive to my needs. I've had some very negative experiences with dentists. Dr. Shiveler and her staff have been very sensitive to my needs and responsive to my requests to simply treat me with respect and dignity.


Jan 30, 2018




StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, friendly, efficient, on time — Jenny J.   (Patient since 2016)

I like Dr. Shiveler's office because they are friendly and efficient. My appointments are on time and I don't have to sit around waiting, especially when I am getting work done in the middle of the day. Dr. Shiveler is professional and personable. Brooklyn was my hygienist yesterday and she was very professional and pleasant. They have concerns about my oral health, but don't try to up sell me, I appreciate that.


Jan 26, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar love this practice!!! — Jenna D.   (Patient since 2014)

I always enjoy coming to see Brooklyn! She is amazing and I always enjoy our catch up chats every 6 months!! I really like Dr. Shiveler's bedside manner as well! And the front desk staff is always so pleasant!! Wonderful place all around!


Jan 23, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Great Communication — Jorge A.   (Patient since 1997)

I appreciated the time Dr. Shiveler took to tell me what my options where for my specific issues. She was very straightforward and to the point. Great personality!


Jan 22, 2018




StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional experience. — Robert H.   (Patient since 2018)

Very pleasant and professional experience. This was my first visit to this office. I had been provided the new patient forms by email in advance of my visit so those could be completed easily at home. I was greatly promptly and courteously. I had a complete first patient workup and exam (dental/medical history, oral cancer exam, x-rays, periodontal exam, cleaning and exam). The hygienist took time to explain and let you know what she was doing. Dr. Shiveler was thorough in her exam and took time to answer my questions and explain issues she felt needed attention. At no time did I feel things were rushed. Both Dr Shiveler and my hygienist were thorough, professional and pleasant to work with. Overall, a very positive and relaxed experience.


Jan 19, 2018




StarStarStarStarNo Star Really nice staff that make each visit enjoyabl... — Jamaal G.   (Patient since 2011)

Really nice staff that make each visit enjoyable.


Dec 21, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar The Xrays were made easier by the technician. ... — Sandra M.   (Patient since 2017)

The Xrays were made easier by the technician. I was given some good pointers at the cleaning


Dec 21, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr Shiveler — Christopher W.   (Patient since 2017)

First visit to Dr Shiveler and it was a very good experience. My hygienist, Pam was also very good. The entire staff was very friendly.


Nov 29, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel at home and comfortable. The... — Meredith F.   (Patient since 1998)

I was made to feel at home and comfortable. The office is beautiful and restful. Every step was explained clearly and my needs addressed. Thank you all.


Nov 23, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as always. Friendly staff and great ... — Amanda F.   (Patient since 2016)

Wonderful, as always. Friendly staff and great hygenists!


Nov 21, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar I love this office because of the friendliness ... — Lillian S.   (Patient since 2008)

I love this office because of the friendliness of the team members and timeliness of appointments.


Nov 9, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar This dental office should be rated No. 1 in Tal... — Denise F.   (Patient since 1998)

This dental office should be rated No. 1 in Tallahassee. I'm very pleased with their service, treatment, explanation of procedures, accuracy, etc. Patients are treated in a most wonderful and friendly way. The place is clean, comfortable and offers the patient a lot of privacy while in treatment.


Nov 9, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Sean F.   (Patient since 2000)

Always gentle and professional!


Nov 1, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new patient experience — Patrick B.   (Patient since 2017)

Excellent new patient experience. Friendly and professional staff explained everything each step along the way. They provided blow up of x-rays to view as we discussed a care plan. I came away extremely impressed and satisfied. Thank you so much!


Oct 20, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar This is on behalf of my wife Naomi West. I was ... — Naomi W.   (Patient since 1998)

This is on behalf of my wife Naomi West. I was very impressed by the way Dr. Shiveler handled the process. We are completely satisfied and thankful for the infomation and the professional manner in which it was presented.


Oct 13, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always. Thanks to everybody. — Richard R.   (Patient since 2009)

Great visit, as always. Thanks to everybody.


Sep 30, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around. Very professiona... — Carol F.   (Patient since 2015)

Excellent all the way around. Very professional staff and personable. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant.


Sep 28, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler is wonderful. She is professional ... — Cathy S.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Shiveler is wonderful. She is professional and knowledgeable.


Sep 26, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar ***** Thank You for the cleaning and the exam.... — Charles J.   (Patient since 2016)

***** Thank You for the cleaning and the exam. Everything was done efficiently, professionally and courteously.


Sep 25, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very nice staff. Convenie... — Amanda H.   (Patient since 2017)

Very nice office and very nice staff. Convenient location


Sep 24, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and explained every... — Ava R.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone was very welcoming and explained everything thing to my daughter about what was being done.


Sep 20, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Dentist!  — Tiffany M.   (Patient since 2016)

Great Office and Dentist!


Sep 6, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. — Marjorie B.   (Patient since 2008)

From the moment I walked in the door. the staff greeted me with a smile..They work together as a team and are very efficient. Dr. Shiveler and Crystal put me at ease with their words of encouragement and friendly faces. Dr. Shiveller impressed with her knowledge, and skills. I am pleased to have her as my dental provider.


Sep 1, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Our grandson, age 11, had a... — Ammon B.   (Patient since 2015)

Excellent service. Our grandson, age 11, had a sore tooth. We called at 8 am and got him in to see Dr. Shiveler at 9:30 am the same day. Tooth was pulled and he was in good shape to go to school.


Aug 24, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber A.   (Patient since 1994)

The updates to the inside are amazing. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Professional atmosphere.


Aug 22, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how the office was se... — Jack W.   (Patient since 1982)

I was very impressed with how the office was set up, very uplifting. The staff was very professional, looking forward to my next visit, to continue on the journey I'm on.


Aug 17, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. — Valerie S.   (Patient since 2017)

Very professional and friendly office. The hygienist was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth without little or no pain. Dr. Shiveler is an excellent dentist. She definitely does a through job at checking your oral health. Had an amazing experience on my first visit. Can't wait to go back for my next cleaning.


Aug 15, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. — William C.   (Patient since 1998)

My experience was excellent.


Aug 7, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to having Dr. Shiveler as my dentis.. — Anna J.   (Patient since 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper for over 20 years .This was my first meeting with Dr. Shiveler, so glad she will be my dentist. It is nice to be able to stay with this practice. The deco 0f the office is lovely, the staff friendly as always. Thanks, Anna Jackson.


Aug 4, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar THIS OFFICE WAS SO AWSOME. SMILES WERE EVERY WH... — Mercadez R.   (Patient since 2017)

THIS OFFICE WAS SO AWSOME. SMILES WERE EVERY WHERE. AND I FELT TO AT EASE AND THEY MADE IT ALL SO EASY. GREAT STAFF


Aug 4, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan W.   (Patient since 2017)

From the moment I walked in the door for my appointment until I left, everyone that I communicated with was truly awesome. Thank you so much for a perfect visit.


Aug 2, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning  — Traci C.   (Patient since 2006)

I was a patient of Dr. Cooper for years and I loved him as my dentist. I was a little apprehensive when Dr. Shiveler took over the practice. I have been very pleased with her calm demeanor and gentle hands. The staff seems very happy as well so this makes for an all around happy office environment therefore, a pleasant dental appointment. Keep up the good work!


Jul 27, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased — Michael C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Shiveler saw me on an emergency bases due to my dentist office being temporarily closed. She worked me into her schedule and provided excellent service. I am extremely grateful for her and her office staff in taking care of my dental needs.


Jul 26, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar I really love the interior redesign and the ver... — Condace C.   (Patient since 2002)

I really love the interior redesign and the very calming colors. I appreciate the seamless transition post Dr. Cooper. I like that I could confirm my appointment via e-mail. I always appreciate the phone calls though. Everyone is great and I am happy that you received the Demo Award for Best Dentist 2017. Keep Up Your outstanding Service. :)


Jul 21, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and staff really embodies what Fam... — Condace C.   (Patient since 2002)

Dr. Shiveler and staff really embodies what Family Dentistry means. Everyone is extremely friendly, kind, compassionate and professional. I really love the redesign of the office space. It is really her style and I love the calming colors.


Jul 21, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Five star. Beautiful office. Super friendly sta... — Joyce M.   (Patient since 2017)

Five star. Beautiful office. Super friendly staff. Thanks.


Jul 21, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar The transition seems to be improving. — Frank C.   (Patient since 1998)

The transition seems to be improving.


Jul 20, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was great and pleasing. Dr. Shi... — Rhonda L.   (Patient since 2017)

My office visit was great and pleasing. Dr. Shiveler and staff all have wonderful personalities that make you feel at home. I already referred several friends to her practice.


Jul 6, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar First visit to a new dentist. Very impressed w... — Myrnalee S.   (Patient since 2002)

First visit to a new dentist. Very impressed with her and look forward to a pleasant dental experience when I return to have 3 small cavities filled.


Jul 1, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and caring and the office ... — Skylar G.   (Patient since 2002)

Everyone is so sweet and caring and the office is so clean and pretty!


Jun 15, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Luke G.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Erin Shiveler and her crew are the best! They all are very friendly. While it is a professional environment, I felt very cared for. Very thorough and efficient.


Jun 15, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Harrison — BarbaraH H.   (Patient since 2006)

I am very pleased with the service I received at the office of Dr. Shiveler. From the receptionist, the hygienist and Dr. Shiveler. I was very comfortable. I would certainly refer my family and friends to this office..


Jun 7, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service ever , I have been going th... — Karim N.   (Patient since 2012)

Best dental service ever , I have been going there for 20 years , good people, easy people, no hassle, they will work with you in eny way they can .


Jun 1, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Shiveler are very good with K... — Allyson G.   (Patient since 2013)

The staff and Dr. Shiveler are very good with Kids!


Apr 20, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar  Great first experience earlier this week. Was... — Roman F.   (Patient since 2017)

Great first experience earlier this week. Was made to feel very welcome and well taken care of. Thank you. -rfontenot


Apr 14, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, short waiting time, quality ... — Thomas R.   (Patient since 1991)

Excellent service, short waiting time, quality dental care. I wish dental care was not so expensive. Twice a year cleaning and regular checkups should be considered preventive care and be charged a co-pay with our regular health insurance.


Apr 6, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Satisified Patient — Judith J.   (Patient since 2012)

Since I have been coming here I can honestly say that coming to the dentist has become a pleasant experience. Everyone has a smile, answer all questions, very gentle and patient and the office is very clean.


Mar 16, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit for my dental care.  — Matthew K.   (Patient since 2000)

Thanks for a great visit for my dental care.


Mar 14, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the "new look" ! Love the infor... — Lynn S.   (Patient since 2006)

Impressed with the "new look" ! Love the information Erin gave me concerning my situation and looking forward to next visit !


Mar 7, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have all your hygiene ... — Antawn W.   (Patient since 2017)

This is a great place to have all your hygiene needs meet very knowledgeable and they have a great staff there,and it feels more like a family atmosphere, I recommend any one looking for a great primary dentist Dr.shiveler is the place.


Mar 5, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to meet you and see the changes ... — Vivian A.   (Patient since 1998)

I was so happy to meet you and see the changes in your office and technology. You did a great job on my chipped tooth and I'm more than satisfied about the transition from Dr. B to you. Thanks!


Mar 4, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Transition — Felicia M.   (Patient since 2006)

I was considering going to another dentist when I found out that Dr. Cooper was retiring and Dr. Shiveler was coming in. Now that I have had my first appointment since the transition, I'm staying. The whole team was awesome and the office looks amazing!


Mar 2, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Mary J.   (Patient since 1992)

I've been a patient of Dr. Cooper 's since I was a child. Dr. Shiveler just took over his practice recently and she is awesome!! I love how she has changed the look of the office.


Feb 25, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar  — James A.   (Patient since 2013)

I had a very through review of my dental situation and an understandable explanation of what needs to be done along with a plan for getting it accomplished. Everyone there is very nice to work with.


Feb 23, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler: I was most favorably impressed w... — John M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Shiveler: I was most favorably impressed with your facilities and staff, especially the person who made the impressions. She was very competent, and responded to all of my questions professionally and completely. I look forward to having your office assist me through this process. Thank you. John Moerlins


Feb 23, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar I broke off the bottom 1/3 of my two front teet... — Gregory P.   (Patient since 2017)

I broke off the bottom 1/3 of my two front teeth on Sunday afternoon. My wife called her dentist, (Dr. Shiveler) on Monday morning and told her what had happened, she said for me to come to her office and she would try to fit me in. I walked in, filled out some paperwork and withing 10 minutes I was sitting in a chair with the Hygienist who checked my teeth and took x-rays. Within 20 minutes Dr. Shiveler was numbing me up and within an hour I was out of there with my teeth looking just the way they did before the accident. We have insurance so my co-pay was only about $100. Everybody from the receptionist to the hygienist to to Dr. Shiveler was very nice and very professional. I don't know what more you could ask. I am extremely satisfied and I recommend this Dentist without reservation. My name is Greg Preble and I live in Tallahassee.


Feb 14, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved my Friends at this office. Mi... — Donna G.   (Patient since 1985)

Have always loved my Friends at this office. Miss you Marion.


Feb 11, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar   — Judy M.   (Patient since 2001)

I don't use it. I generally make my next appointment when I leave


Feb 9, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mari... — Marcia L.   (Patient since 1999)

My Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Marion Cooper since 1999. Awesome man and dentist. He will be missed by us.The times I have been to Dr Erin Shoveled have been great. My phone refusses to type her last name correctly. She saved my husband Durrett from a weekend of misery when his tooth abscessed on a Friday morning. She came in and took care of him immediately and we are so thankful to her. This is the kind of service we are accustomed to from Dr. Cooper so we are thrilled with Dr Erin. Marcia and Durrett Lipscomb.


Feb 9, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Everything was explained to me ... — Virginia D.   (Patient since 2017)

Friendly staff. Everything was explained to me as they went along. Would recomend them to family and friends. Charges was half of what it was going to cost me somewhere else.


Feb 3, 2017




StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shiveler is very personable  — Carlotta M.   (Patient since 1998)

Dr. Shiveler is very personable which made me feel like she is concerned about my dental care and overall health.


Jan 27, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and very friendly staff...... — Mark D.   (Patient since 1998)

Excellent experience and very friendly staff...quality care...thanks


Jan 26, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar  — Norrie C.   (Patient since 2013)

The dental hygienist, Brooklund (spelling?), was professional, thorough, and courteous. She responded to my questions, and made the experience pleasant.


Jan 12, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great initial visit.  — Ernest L Jr T.   (Patient since 1998)

Great initial visit. Look forward to working with Dr. Shiveler in the future. I have complete confidence in her and her staff.


Jan 12, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care and friendly service. — Jim S.   (Patient since 2006)

Great Dental care and friendly service.


Jan 12, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable with the Change — Eric S.   (Patient since 1998)

After being with Dr. Brueckheimer since I was naturally a little concerned about the change but after two visits I am very comfortable. Appreciate the concern and quick response to a broken tooth.


Jan 11, 2017




StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with the new Dentist... — Melanie B.   (Patient since 2001)

This was my first visit with the new Dentist since my dentist retired. She was very personable and I am sure I will be happy with her being my dentist.


Dec 20, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. From the receptionist, to... — Jamaal G.   (Patient since 2011)

Very pleasant staff. From the receptionist, to my dental hygienist Brooklyn, to Dr Shiveler; everyone was very cheerful and made the visit an enjoyable experience.


Dec 14, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for sure. Friendly and calming staff... — Susan W.   (Patient since 2014)

Five Stars for sure. Friendly and calming staff.


Dec 13, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Really positive experience — Becky B.   (Patient since 1999)

Really positive experience


Dec 8, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Staff was courteous and profes... — John T.   (Patient since 1989)

Excellent visit! Staff was courteous and professional.


Dec 6, 2016




StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning — Marcia F.   (Patient since 2006)

I think the dental hygienists do a very good job of cleaning my teeth.


Dec 4, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Atmosphere very relaxed a... — Kenneth O.   (Patient since 1999)

Excellent experience. Atmosphere very relaxed and welcoming.


Dec 2, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  — Collene H.   (Patient since 1987)

As always I love seeing Jennifer for my cleaning, she always makes me feel so relaxed. Met Dr Shiver for the first time, so impressed with her. Look forward to next visit.


Dec 2, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I — Jean G.   (Patient since 1999)

I had a very pleasant experience. Nice to meet Dr. Shiveler. I'll be back next year!!


Nov 30, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Great. That is one of the ways I looked up the ... — Mackenzie L.   (Patient since 2016)

Great. That is one of the ways I looked up the dental practice before I called to set up a new patient appointment.


Nov 24, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dental tech was great, always very nice and eas... — Austin B.   (Patient since 2015)

Dental tech was great, always very nice and easy to work with! Donna makes it very easy to get my insurance taken care of and scheduling is a breeze! Love the team here.


Nov 18, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and accomodating! ... — Amy M.   (Patient since 2011)

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating!


Nov 17, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Catherine E.   (Patient since 2014)

Great appointment! I was very impressed with everyone there. My appointment was to replace a filling and I got in very quickly. The filling was replaced quickly with no pain. I would definitely recommend this dental practice.


Nov 15, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I loved Brooklyn. She was great. I hope to ge... — Dorian B.   (Patient since 1999)

I loved Brooklyn. She was great. I hope to get to meet you on my next visit.


Nov 11, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, friendly, and efficient.  — Lee G.   (Patient since 2016)

The office is great, friendly, and efficient.


Nov 8, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  Great service.  — Mark F.   (Patient since 2016)

Dental hygienist was extremely thorough, informative and competent and performing cleaning. Appointment time was honored with minimal wait.


Nov 8, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are wonderful! My ... — Amanda F.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Shiveler and her staff are wonderful! My hygienist was so personable and efficient. Dr. Shiveler is knowledgeable and thorough with her exams. The ladies in the front office have the best personalities. I had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing everyone again at my next check up!


Nov 3, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Jim Lawson . — James L.   (Patient since 1998)

Happy with results and how quickly the response


Nov 2, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shiveler & staff were WONDERFUL. — Marilyn M.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr Shiveler & staff were WONDERFUL. I broke a bridge Thursday night, usual dentist office is closed on Friday & did not return calls. Called Dr. Shiveler & they were having a training session for staff. She told me to come in & they would check it out. She repaired the damage & I was able to travel as planned to Nova Scotia the next day without any discomfort. A million thanks.


Nov 1, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for over 10 ... — Selina H.   (Patient since 2002)

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. They are always on time, very professional and very gentle. They never recommend a procedure that is not necessary I always leave with a bright, clean smile!


Oct 28, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar My review of Dr. Shiveler's Team — Denise F.   (Patient since 1998)

I met Dr. Shiveler on 10-24-16. She is the new Dentist at the dental office that I have gone to for about 20 years. She is very soft spoken and clear and exudes confidence. That makes me feel safe "under her hands"... I am looking forward to a long relationship together. My hygienist, Pam is sharp, gentle and caring. Does a hell of a cleaning! In general I am very satisfied with the practice and appreciate that Dr. Brueckheimer left us in great hands. I will go back for two more repairs and... ugh!!! an extraction boooo! Hopefully it will not be too bad. Thank you!


Oct 25, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I was with Cooper for over 20 yrs. Now I'm wit... — Marc V.   (Patient since 1988)

I was with Cooper for over 20 yrs. Now I'm with you. I was impressed on my first visit. Very professional. Thanks!


Oct 22, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Tom F.   (Patient since 2005)

Saw Dr. Shiveler yesterday. She was very knowledgable, personable and interested in me and my dental health. I was very impressed with all the personnel I met in her office and based upon my experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Shiveler to anyone.


Oct 20, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean F.   (Patient since 2000)

Always service oriented making me feel comfortable about seeing "the dentist."


Oct 18, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler was recommended to me by a friend an... — Josh G.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Shiveler was recommended to me by a friend and I was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of every one in the office.


Oct 18, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie M.   (Patient since 2007)

I walked in without an appointment because my bottom teeth hurt so bad . I had been diagnosed with shingles and wanted to know if this was a symptom of shingles or a problem with my teeth. They took me right in and took X-rays. No problem was found with my teeth. Dr. Erin gave me a prescription to deal with the headache .The staff , dental hygienist and Dr. Erin were very caring . Thank you.


Oct 14, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony J.   (Patient since 2010)

Great practice, very helpful and pleasant. My whole family likes eventful there.


Oct 13, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar wonderful care! — Morgan M.   (Patient since 2008)

The staff and dental hygienists are always wonderful and personable and I feel like I get top notch dental treatment every time I come!


Oct 11, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam W.   (Patient since 2012)

Only 4 words........I Love this office.........


Oct 11, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shiveler and her staff are the best in Tallah... — Charles L.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Erin Shiveler and her staff are the best in Tallahassee! If you want quality family dental care see Dr Shiveler.


Oct 7, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your services, I was very p... — Melinda L.   (Patient since 2016)

Thank you so much for your services, I was very pleased with everything an Brooklyn did an excellent job on my cleaning, I was very impressed. I will be contacting you soon to follow up on my treatment. Thanks again


Oct 6, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.   (Patient since 2002)

I have always been very happy with Dr. "B". and I hope to be happy with Dr. Shiveler too :)


Oct 6, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Susan M.   (Patient since 1980)

I came in to get my teeth cleaned. It was also time for my x-rays and dentist visit. I've been Dr. Cooper's patient for 30 years, but this was the first time I met Dr. Shiveler. She seems competent, caring, friendly and nice. I was seen quickly, and the hygienist did a good job. I've always been pleased with the service from this practice. I intend to keep being a patient.


Oct 5, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I haven't met Dr. Shiveler yet, but I can say tha... — Philip R.   (Patient since 1998)

I haven't met Dr. Shiveler yet, but Kristen has been my hygienist for the past 10 years or so. She is personable, professional and extremely competent. In fact, she is the best hygienist I have ever had!


Oct 5, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  First appt since changes — Loretta D.   (Patient since 1996)

I was very pleased with the new staff, especially my new hygienist, Brooklyn. She was delightful and super attentive to my needs.


Sep 29, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Bob Galloway's opinion — Robert G.   (Patient since 1998)

I received 2 calls to come a half hour early but waited 40 minutes past the requested set time. My time is also valuable and I feel you owe me some compensation for time wasted. You charged $78. for an 8 minute consultation so you be the judge.


Sep 21, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr Cooper so any answers refer... — Casey W.   (Patient since 2009)

I was a patient of Dr Cooper so any answers refer to him and not Dr Brueckheimer.


Sep 14, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice L.   (Patient since 2006)

All of my experiences with your dental practice have always been very positive. No complaints from me!


Sep 14, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and it all happened much faster ... — Charles J.   (Patient since 2016)

Great experience with Dr. Shiveler and the dental hygienist, and it all happened much faster than I had assumed.


Sep 14, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough Service — Judith J.   (Patient since 2016)

I appreciate the friendly, relaxed approach from the dental hygienist and the thorough and personable rapport with Dr. Shiveler.


Sep 14, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her ther... — Kevin O.   (Patient since 2016)

I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her there.


Aug 17, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her ther... — Kevin O.   (Patient since 2016)

I'm a patient of Dr. Shiveler. Followed her there.


Aug 16, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.   (Patient since 2005)

I am not a patient of Dr. Brueckheimer. I understand that Dr. Cooper is in the process of retiring over a period of months. I was under the impression that I would become a patient of Dr. Shiveler.


Aug 11, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  Great Service — Dennis S.   (Patient since 1981)

Pam was great and you were too but the prices seem to have went up. Thats my only complaint. I'm just a poor country boy.


Aug 9, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Ellen S.   (Patient since 2016)

Great dental care. I HATE going to the dentist however, this Dentist and staff make experience a very comfortable one. Warm, friendly, and gentle. I highly recommend this practice. I used Dr. Erin Shiveler.


Jul 1, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Jo Anne Arnett, President Tallahassee Christian College & Training Center — JoAnne A.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff are the best! I couldn't ask for a better personal or professional experience.


Jun 15, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank C.   (Patient since 1998)

Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff provide excellent service in a friendly and accommodating atmosphere.


May 20, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brueckheimer and the people in his office are great!! Everyone is friendly and gentle. The ... — Debbie E.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr. Brueckheimer and the people in his office are great!! We've been clients for 12 years. Everyone is friendly and gentle. The office is clean (very important to me), and I've never had to wait for an appointment. I come with a book, and am always taken back before my actual appointment time. I enjoy my visits and will be sad to see Dr. B go, although we'll continue as patients because we like all of the staff there.


May 11, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brueckheimer told me to tell my daughter to call for an appointment and when she did she was... — Cheri B.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr Brueckheimer told me to tell my daughter to call for an appointment and when she did she was told they were not taking any new patients. I was disappointed since he told me they would take her.


Apr 6, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Questions 1 and 15 need a N/A answer, because my care was not urgent, nor did I see the dental... — William B.   (Patient since 2016)

Questions 1 and 15 need a N/A answer, because my care was not urgent, nor did I see the dental hygienist.


Apr 6, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar It's on me — Adam R.   (Patient since 2016)

My name is Adam and have lived on the streets for several years. I have battled with drugs and alcohol and have lived on the fringes most of my life. This lifestyle led to, among many things, chronic migraines, which at this point, I couldn't stand any longer and I had to get help for. After starting counselling, I was referred to Dr. Brueckheimer and after completing a very searching and helpful exam, went home-completely forgetting to pay the normal fee. So I called back and spoke with the receptionist and said, "I'm sorry, I left without paying." And I was surprised to hear, "No-Don't worry. Dr. Brueckheimer said that 'It's on me' and that the fee is waived and you don't have to pay anything." I am grateful for their help and am able to continue taking care of the different health concerns that I have.


Apr 1, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for just a first-visit exam by Dr — Mary A L.   (Patient since 2016)

I have been a patient for just a first-visit exam by Dr. B, so I haven't been to see a hygienist yet or had any actual dental work performed, so these are first-visit impressions, which are all good. Thank you for asking.


Mar 30, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Nancy G.   (Patient since 2002)

I could not hear/ understand my hygienist even after mentioning this to her I still couldn't understand her


Mar 25, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences — Lisamarie V.   (Patient since 2014)

I love that I do not feel judged when coming here


Mar 17, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! Thank you so much for all you do! — Abigail E.   (Patient since 2016)

Y'all are the best! Thank you so much for all you do!


Mar 3, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar N/A on scheduling urgent office visits. Have always found regular scheduling to be a breeze!! — Amy K.   (Patient since 2002)

N/A on scheduling urgent office visits. Have always found regular scheduling to be a breeze!!


Mar 2, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the patient age-appropriate music! — Jay C.   (Patient since 1998)

Really appreciate the patient age-appropriate music!


Jan 24, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar would not got anywhere else. Please don't ever retire. — Susan G.   (Patient since 1998)

would not got anywhere else. Please don't ever retire.


Jan 21, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1989 — Mary J.   (Patient since 1998)

I have been a patient since 1989. The level of care and commitment to providing the best service in a warm and caring environment has never wavered. I give Dr. B and his staff my unqualified endorsement.


Jan 20, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see you all. I can't rave about you enough — Judith J.   (Patient since 2012)

It is always a pleasure to see you all. I can't rave about you enough. Family atmosphere, friendly and excellent service. I actually look forward to going to the dentist (something I dreaded before finding you).Thank you.


Jan 15, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I had to have some pockets in my gums laser cleaned — Carol C.   (Patient since 1998)

I had to have some pockets in my gums laser cleaned. I would like more feedback about potential gum problems before they get to that point again!! More scolding please. And I wish you had recommended a waterpik and sonicare years ago because it really helps. Thx for all the good dentistry.


Jan 13, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar I am more than pleased with my experience with Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff — Kasee C.   (Patient since 2016)

I am more than pleased with my experience with Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff. I am new to the area and had somewhat of a dental emergency that needed to be fixed as soon as possible. I am not a patient, but was able to get an appointment the same day that I called. I appreciate Dr. B. and his staff for taking such good care of me and working me into their schedule even when I was not a regular patient. After this experience I will definitely become a regular patient! Thanks so much!


Jan 6, 2016




StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Allison M.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. B was great and even took me early! I was there for a second opinion but was so impressed with Dr. B and the office staff that I'm ditching my old dentist for them.


Dec 18, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar When xrays are taken I would appreciate some feedback on them — Michael Z.   (Patient since 1998)

When xrays are taken I would appreciate some feedback on them. It is an additional expense and looks like a money maker for the provider with little benefit to the patient, I trust Dr. B and know this is not the case however.


Dec 9, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Office management — Jane H.   (Patient since 1998)

Personnel in the "front office" are courteous, friendly and very efficient toward me, the patient.


Nov 19, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Katheryn M.   (Patient since 1998)

Can you love your dentist? If so, we surely do.


Nov 11, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar I never have had a bad experience! Always fast, always friendly, very thorough and helps you in... — Denise M.   (Patient since 2011)

I never have had a bad experience! Always fast, always friendly, very thorough and helps you in any way possible.


Nov 11, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Office experience — Karl H.   (Patient since 1998)

Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. Excellent office.


Nov 8, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed the experience with the new Dental Hygienist and her new method of cleaning... — Kenneth M.   (Patient since 1999)

I very much enjoyed the experience with the new Dental Hygienist and her new method of cleaning teeth. I know as an employer it is not always easy to find good support. Congrats!


Oct 22, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Communication with the dentist was very good He went out of his way to describe what he was doing... — Jeffery R.   (Patient since 2015)

Communication with the dentist was very good He went out of his way to describe what he was doing and explain why he was doing it. Excellent bedside manner.


Oct 21, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar If you keep this record up, you will be our dentist for life. — Robert W.   (Patient since 2015)

If you keep this record up, you will be our dentist for life.


Oct 18, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed with Pam and Manda — William M.   (Patient since 2011)

I have been impressed with Pam and Manda. They are very dedicated to doing a good job and are both pleasant to be around.


Oct 8, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Manda was fantastic! Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Mark R.   (Patient since 2015)

Manda was fantastic! Very professional and knowledgeable.


Oct 7, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar temporarily fixed chipped tooth — Kristin M.   (Patient since 1998)

temporarily fixed chipped tooth


Oct 4, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Very patient oriented.  — Fred W.   (Patient since 1998)

Excellent team! Very patient oriented.


Oct 2, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar As Good as it Gets — Mark B.   (Patient since 1998)

Top notch. The high quality of care received, coupled with the friendliness of Dr. Brueckheimer and staff, really make each visit a truly positive experience. There are absolutely no negatives to report.


Sep 18, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait for an appointment! My husband and mom say the same thing! Very efficient... — Holle R.   (Patient since 1999)

I have never had to wait for an appointment! My husband and mom say the same thing! Very efficient and professional!


Sep 16, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Janette is an excellent first impression of the office — Yvonne A.   (Patient since 1998)

Janette is an excellent first impression of the office. I appreciate her professional ways Manda was my hygienist this visit and she was the best I've ever had. Thank you


Aug 26, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar #10. Out of country for over a year or would have seen you more. #15 — Joel B.   (Patient since 1998)

#10. Out of country for over a year or would have seen you more. #15. Liked Manda very much but will always miss Linda. #14. Still think we should have sued anestheologists for damages to $10,000 implants.


Aug 26, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Efficient — Richard R.   (Patient since 2009)

I am always completely satisfied with the professional services provided by Dr. Brueckheimer and his staff.


Aug 15, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Don't ever retire . I won't ever find this level of care and compassion.  — Jamie B.   (Patient since 1999)

Don't ever retire . I won't ever find this level of care and compassion.


Jul 24, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar I was very sad to see that Linda had retired. She has taken care of my teeth for many years — David I.   (Patient since 1999)

I was very sad to see that Linda had retired. She has taken care of my teeth for many years. I will miss her.


Jul 23, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar We hope Dr. Brueckheimer never retires! — Ann M.   (Patient since 1998)

We hope Dr. Brueckheimer never retires!


Jul 8, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe that anyone isn't "very satisfied." Thank you! — Gloria K.   (Patient since 2001)

I can't believe that anyone isn't "very satisfied." Thank you!


Jun 19, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Belinda Y.   (Patient since 1998)

Exceptional dental care and very friendly professional staff.


May 29, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond great dental practice — Wren F.   (Patient since 2005)

By far the best medical/dental service I've encountered on all levels. Friendly, professional, clean, quick and just an all round great staff. I've referred many people who are equally satisfied. Thanks!


May 28, 2015




StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brueckheimer — Robin C.   (Patient since 1998)

I only have good things to say about Dr. B and his staff. I have been a patient for 34 years and am so glad I "found" him back then. I've recently retired, but I really hope he and his staff continue for several more years!


May 22, 2015


Font Resize
Contrast